I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Water Resources

Website Governance

e-Prastuti Governance
  • Project Steering Committee

    Chairman & Responsible Officer:
    Sri Hemanta Narzary, IAS
    Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Water Resources

    Additional Responsible Officer & Member:
    Shri R.P Das
    Secretary to the Govt of Assam, Water Resources

    Web Information Manager & Member:
    Deputy Secretary (II) to the Govt. of Assam, Water Resources

    Member & Head of Constituent Organization:
    1. Director General
    Assam Water Research & Management Institute Society
    2. Chief Executive Officer, Flood and River Erosion Management Agency, Assam
    3. Chief Engineer, Water Resources Department
    4. chief Engineer (Quality Control), Water Resources Department
    Sri Tapan Gogoi,
    Technical Director, NIC

    Aziza Yasmin
    Scientist-B , WDC

    Official Notification

  • Support Structure
  • Content Management Responsibility Matrix