

GOVT. OF ASSAM WATER RESOURCES (ESTT. BRANCH)DEPARTMENT

Block-B, Third Floor, Janata Bhawan, Dispur, Guwahati-06.

OFFICE ORDER

Dated Diodal dic Colual V. 202	Dated Disi	our the	February	7. 2024
--------------------------------	------------	---------	----------	---------

No. WR (E) 204296/116:- The Provisional Gradation list in the cadre of Assistant Executive Engineer (Mechanical), Water Resources Department as on 1st February, 2024 is enclosed for information of all Concerned.

Objection, if any, in regards to factual error in the Provisional Gradation list will be entertained within 15(Fifteen) Days from the date of issue of this Office Order.

Signed by
Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma

Date: 01-02-2024-18:07:47

Deputy Secretary (1) to the Govt. of Assam

Water Resources Department

Dispur, Guwahati-6

Memo No: WR(E) **204296/116-A**Dated Dispur the...... February, 2024

Copy forwarded for information:-

- 1. The Chief Engineer, Water Resources Department, Basistha, Guwahati-29.
- 2. The Chief Engineer, Quality Control, Water Resources Department, Chandmari, Guwahati 3
- 3. All Officers Concerned for information

By order etc,

Deputy Secretary (I) to the Govt. of Assam Water Resources Department Dispur, Guwahati-6 1/426800/2024

PROVISIONAL GRADATION LIST OF ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE ENGINEER (MECHANICAL) UNDER WATER RESOURCES DEPARTMENT FOR THE YEAR 2024

Date of joining Date of joining Date of as AEE Sl. No. Name of Officer Date of birth **Remarks** the in **Superannuation Department** 3 5 2 4 6 7 1 Shri Mukut Ch Sarma 1. 04/01/1968 03/04/1995 01/03/2004 31/03/2028 2. Shri Prabhat Kurmi O.B.C 03/01/1969 04/07/1995 01/04/2004 28/02/2029 Shri Oaban Chandra Khuttiya 3. 31/08/2031 09/01/1971 24/07/1995 02/07/2002 Deori ST(P) Shri Debendrajit Choudhury 11/05/1967 03/04/1995 12/12/2006 30/11/2027 4. 5. Shri Rajeeb Kumar Sarma 12/01/1966 31/03/2001 03/08/2013 30/11/2026 31/03/2028 Shri Ajit Kumar Sarma 04/01/1968 04/02/2001 6. 15/03/2013 Shri Prabir Jyoti Talukdar 7. 01/03/1974 31/03/2001 26/02/2016 28/02/2034 8. Shri Anupam Das O.B.C 03/02/1967 04/07/2001 26/02/2016 31/03/2027 Shri Subhankar Hazarika 9. 13/03/1975 04/11/2001 01/01/2018 31/03/2035 10. Shri Rajib Kr Sarmah 18/06/2001 01/01/2018 31/10/2029 30/10/1969 Shri Indrajit Saikia 11. 30/07/1975 04/03/2002 03/01/2021 31/07/2035 12. Shri Ansula Basumatary S.T.(P) 31/12/1976 09/06/2004 16/11/2023 31/12/2036 13. Shri Anil Kumar Das 28/02/2029 03/01/1969 22/12/2002 10/11/2023

1/426800/2024

Deputy Secretary (I) to the Govt. of Assam Water Resources Department Dispur, Guwahati-6